Club Officers and Membership

Officers of the Club

Honorary Chairman: Hugh Evans.
Honorary Secretary: Noel Davey. Tel: 01758 713300.
Honorary Treasurer: Dafydd H Williams. 



The annual cost of membership is £5.00. To apply for membership please get in touch with the Honorary Secretary.

Membership, application/renewal form 2022 (pdf)   


Club Constitution March 2014.
Document (pdf)

Club Privacy Policy 27/12/18
Document (pdf)

Email to Honorary Secretary

    Your Name (required)

    Your Email Address (required)


    Your Message

    This form will send you a copy of the email that you send.